Blocked Countries

Azerbaijan, Congo, Cuba, Djibouti, Eritrea, Guinea, Ivory Coast, Latvia, Libya, Macedonia – Federal Republic, Monaco, North Korea, Principe and Sao Tome, Senegal, Sierra Leone, Slovenia, Somalia, Tuvalu, Zimbabwe

Please note, this list is subject to change at any time. Integra also reserves the right to block international long distance to individual telephone numbers in any country when the number is associated with international toll fraud.